Search
online booking

Rent a mobile home in Berlin

Oh well – welcome to Berlin! Hannes Camper is also there for you in the capital. We take you out of the urban jungle and into the countryside. Are you planning a long weekend in the Berlin area, would you like to jet into the Harz Mountains or finally enjoy the salty sea air on the Baltic Sea again?
Then take the opportunity now: Simply rent Hannes Camper, turn your back on Berlin and enjoy nature outside - rent. Sea. Freedom.

Rent a camper in Berlin

If you're hungry for travel and wanderlust, it's time for a camping holiday with Hannes Camper. Rent the high-quality premium Hannes, the classic Hannes or our dog Hannes - the campervan for two- and four-legged friends - at our station in Berlin. But families can also find the right camper with us. Because our Hannes family has a practical pop-up roof.

Premium Hannes
For design & technology lovers
165 PS & Maxi-Chassis
Boutique-Hotel-Style
Diesel parking heater
AHK as standard
Awning as standard
Transverse beds
Navigation & rear view camera
perfect travel size
ab
90
euros per day
Big Dog Hannes
Lots of space for your animals
140 PS
Optimal size
6.4 meter length
AHK as standard
powerful heater
large rear garage
longitudinal beds
Cruise Control
ab
90
euros per day
Hannes
The perfect size
140 PS
Awning as standard
AHK as standard
optimal size
Transverse beds
open room design
cheap price
Radio with Bluetooth
ab
90
euros per day
Dogs Hannes
OUR CAMPER FOR DOG OWNERS
140 PS
Awning as standard
AHK as standard
optimal size
Transverse beds
open room design
Radio with Bluetooth
Navigation & rear view camera
ab
90
euros per day
Big Hannes
That little bit more
140 PS
uncomplicated layout
AHK as standard
Awning as standard
large storage space
Radio with Bluetooth
Single beds
powerful heater
ab
90
euros per day
Families Hannes
WITH REAR BED & ROOF BED FOR 4 CAMPERS
pop-up roof
4 sleeping and sitting places
big interior
ideal for long trips
großer Kühlschrank
variable room design
Open-Air-Feeling
high self-sufficiency
ab
90
euros per day
Big Premium Hannes
OUR CAMPER WITH HOOK AND SINGLE BEDS
165 PS & Maxi-Chassis
Boutique-Hotel-Style
Diesel parking heater
AHK as standard
Awning as standard
longitudinal beds
Naviceiver & rear view camera
large rear garage
ab
90
euros per day

Traveling in a campervan from Berlin

You will travel particularly comfortably with ours Premium Hannes, which we give you as 6 m (Premium Hannes) or as a 6,40 m camper (Large Premium Hannes) able to offer. You decide which camper suits you best. With both campers you have 165 HP, a powerful diesel heater and a very stylish interior. Ours is for all of you who want to travel with your dog Dogs Hannes or ours Big dog Hannes the ideal camper. Your pets are welcome in both campers. If you want to travel as a family, then this is certainly ours Families Hannes ideal for you. Because a practical pop-up roof offers you up to two additional sleeping spaces. This sleeping area is a very special highlight, especially for children! Our tip if you are planning a longer parental leave: Our offer for one Long term rental !

Hannes Camper offers space for everyone

Do you want to go camping as a couple or with a small child? Then ours Hannes the best choice – even for motorhome newbies. Because the compact camper is maneuverable and fits into any larger parking space. The rental price includes two permanent sleeping spaces with hygienic mattress protectors and fitted sheets. For children up to 8 years old you can optionally book the Campsleep bed. Further equipment highlights: air conditioning in the driver's cab, spacious rear garage and double bicycle rack.

Rent a mobile home with a dog

Does your furry friend never leave your side even on vacation? In our Dogs Hannes you will find the perfect temporary temporary home on wheels for you and your four-legged friend. The camping equipment includes two outdoor chairs and a table so that you can enjoy as much time together as possible outside - even while eating. The kitchen offers you plenty of storage space for your favorite meals, which you can easily prepare on the integrated gas stove.

Our
all-round
carefree
Package

drivable with a simple driver's license
9am to 19pm, select when booking
Campers can be delivered and picked up
Thorough instruction and test drive on site
250 km per day included
full fuel tank upon delivery
Gas bottle (5kg/11kg depending on model) included
Fully comprehensive insurance
1500 € SB partial comprehensive insurance
with 150 € self-service included

Relaxed handovers with charm

Your Hannes campers are now waiting for you in the south of Berlin. Beautifully located in the countryside, you can reach us in tranquil Blankenfelde-Mahlow - easily by public transport (S2 + bus) or car via the B96. And the best thing: If you want to start your camping tour straight away, you can be on the southern Berliner Ring (A5) within 10 minutes.

Sightseeing in the south of Berlin

Would you like to see our modern Hannes campers in action before booking? Then come by our Berlin location and see our campervans for yourself. Also the trip Potsdam it's worth it.

Since our motorhomes are in high demand, we do not always have a sample vehicle on site. We therefore ask you to make an appointment by telephone or via our website Contact form.

Next show day

27. April
14 17-clock

show days

If you want to ask your questions over a cozy snack and test different vehicles, our show days are the best place to go. They take place 15 to 20 times a year at all locations - always on Saturdays or Sundays. You can find our next dates here.

Individual viewing appointment
MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April
May
MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April
May

    Anja

    Manager

    Anke

    Guest service

    Other Hannes Camper stations in your area:

    Rent a camper: Berlin as a start

    Sights in Berlin and Potsdam

    Would you also like to take a detour to the metropolis of Berlin during your camping trip - or get to know the palace city of Potsdam from its most beautiful side? Then take the opportunity to park your mobile home on the outskirts of town and travel comfortably to the city by public transport. Sightseeing and culture await you!

    But you can also experience a lot around the capital away from the central sights: Berlin Köpenick offers a wide range of water fun with the Müggelsee and the direct connection to the Spree. With your kids you can walk under the Spree in the Spree Tunnel Friedrichshagen and climb the big Müggelberg. In the Rübezahl beer garden you have a direct view of the water and your little ones can let off steam on the climbing playground.

    Parking spaces around Potsdam and Berlin

    In Potsdam we can offer you the royal Camping Park Sanssouci recommend. Located directly on the lake, you camp in a stately manner in the landscape conservation area on Lake Templiner and can easily reach the well-known Sanssouci Palace and the palace gardens with your bikes.

    If you don't like marked pitches, try one of the many nature campsites. Here you are often right in the countryside - without a fence or privacy screen. And if that's not enough, we recommend the alternative parking space guide Landvergnügen. Rural hosts are waiting for your visit and will let you stay on their property for 24 hours free of charge.

    You can find a similar principle at PopUpCamps. Born out of the Corona emergency, this initiative offers you camping alternatives in Germany far from the conventional ones

    Tour tips for motorhome rental in Berlin

    From Berlin you have many opportunities to experience a great camping adventure in Germany and Eastern Europe. You can easily and quickly reach the numerous biosphere reserves and nature parks in the new federal states around Berlin with our mobile homes. Whether it's a holiday in the Harz Mountains, a trip to the Müritz or a vacation on the Polish Baltic Sea - with your Hannes Camper you decide spontaneously where to go.

    German avenue: road trip under giant trees

    The impressive avenue road runs almost 2.900 kilometers across Germany from Rügen to Lake Constance. But you don't have to do the entire route to capture the feeling. Rent your camper in Berlin and make your way to the nearest starting point: the state-approved resort of Rheinsberg in Brandenburg.

    From here you can follow the avenue road in several stages to Rügen. At around 300 kilometers, the flatland route is also well suited for motorhome beginners. Beautiful landscapes with impressive giant trees await you on the way.

    Other highlights:

    • Mönchshof nature reserve
    • Mecklenburg Lake District at the Müritz
    • Grimm Zoo
    • Hanseatic city of Stralsund with the Ozeaneum and the sailing school ship Gorch Fock

    You can stay overnight at one of the many campsites along your route, such as the Regenbogen Göhren campsite or the Drewensee campsite.

    If you prefer to head south, the German avenue road from Potsdam via Moritzburg and Dresden to Plauen is a good choice.

    From Berlin with the camper to the Harz Mountains

    Hike along idyllic mountain lakes and reservoirs, take in the tangy aroma of ancient forests and switch off in the middle of nature - the highest mountain range in northern Germany is your starting point for this. You can take the 2, 14 and 36 motorways from Berlin directly to the green heart of the countryside with your motorhome.

    Do you want to be active in the Harz Mountains? Then climb the Brocken, explore the numerous stalactite caves or visit the ubiquitous castles and old towns with their historic half-timbered houses. Worth seeing in every season: the Hexentanzplatz high above the Bodetal.

    And while you're there, you can stop off at the "KlosterCamping Thale" campsite. Here you live in the middle of nature and yet comfortably - with sports and playgrounds on the premises and delicious bread service in the morning.

    With the camper to Poland

    Are you planning a longer trip in a motorhome from Berlin? Then we recommend a tour to our direct neighbors in the east: Poland has a lot to offer. Discover beautiful beaches, historic cities and culture of a special kind.

    1st stage: Berlin–Szczecin

    The seventh largest city in Poland is located near the German-Polish border, only about 150 kilometers from Berlin. It attracts visitors to the picturesque old town with its maritime flair. From the terrace cafés in the city center you have a wonderful view of the Oder and the harbor district behind it. The former shipyards are now home to art galleries, organic snack bars, pedal boat rentals and more. Definitely worth seeing: the colorful house facades on the Alter Markt and the palace of the Dukes of Pomerania.

    2nd stage: Stettin–Mielno–Lazy

    Magnificent dunes and long, white sandy beaches await you in the seaside resorts of Mielno and Lazy, almost 180 km from Szczecin. Swim in the cool Baltic Sea or relax while fishing at the nearby Jamno Lake. The former airstrip in the dune forest is ideal for wild camping - a small, cozy spot between Wicie and Rusinowo.

    3rd stage: Rusinowo-Gdańsk

    We continue about 170 kilometers to the east to the pearl of the Baltic Sea: Gdansk. The historic center of the metropolis is Gdańsk's main town - and worth a visit in any weather. You should have seen the town hall as well as the Langgasse and the Green Gate. The tower clock museum offers you an impressive exhibition of historical and modern clocks as well as a breathtaking panorama. You only have to climb the many steps up to the church tower first.

    4th stage: Gdańsk – Masurian Lake District

    The last stage takes you about 250 kilometers inland to the Masurian Lake District. The unique network of thousands of lakes, islands and green forests invites you to relax. With a little luck you can also observe moose, beaver and wolves in the remote regions. Along small villages and towns you will always find a well-equipped campsite - for example Camping Elixir on the Fuldeski Roc peninsula on Lake Kisajno.

    Feel like camping? Then rent your mobile home in Berlin now and leave the journey

    Do you have further questions? our FAQs
    Do you have further questions?
    our FAQs

    Important questions about renting a camper in Berlin

    Who is behind Hannes Camper? Since when is Hannes Camper in Berlin?

    Hannes Camper Berlin was launched in winter 2021 and is now starting its second season.

    Ever since she was a student, owner and station manager Anja (39) has dreamed of renting out her own campervan "by campers for campers", which combines her passion for camping and personal guest care with heart. She is currently lovingly renovating her camper station in Blankenfelde-Mahlow, piece by piece. Her next project is to set up a small camping shop on site and individual packing lists for your guests. Anja has 2 children and lives in the south of Berlin. In her free time, she loves to drive her vintage car to the seaside in France.

    Which vehicles can I rent in Berlin? How many vehicles are there?

    All vehicle categories are offered in Berlin. The fleet consists of 20 campervans in total.

    You can find more information about our vehicle models here.

    How do I get to the Hannes Camper Camper Station in Berlin?

    Our camper station is located at the gates of Berlin in the green Blankenfelde-Mahlow. Conveniently located, you can travel comfortably via the B96 or A10.

     

    You can reach us by public transport from Berlin main station or Berlin Südkreuz with the regional train RE5 to Elsterwerda and get off at the “Blankenfelde (KR Teltow-Fläming) stop. From there you take the bus 793 "Blankenfelde, Trifstr.". Depending on capacity, we will be happy to pick you up directly from the train station.

     

    Note: Due to the Dresden railway project, you cannot currently reach us by S-Bahn. Please take the regional train.

    What are the most popular weekend destinations from Berlin?

    The classic is of course the Baltic Sea. Whether Usedom, Rügen or the Darß. Within a very short time you can leave the stress of the big city behind you and breathe in the sea air.

    But the area around Berlin also offers you a wide range of options: from classic campsites by the lake, to natural campsites or organic farms.

    In the state of Brandenburg you can enjoy nature in the numerous nature parks and biosphere reserves far away from the tourist strongholds.

      0
      Checkout
      Shopping cart is emptycontinue shopping

Suche
Online buchen

Wohnmobil mieten in Berlin

Tach och – willkommen in Berlin! Hannes Camper ist auch in der Hauptstadt für Euch da. Wir bringen Euch raus aus dem Großstadtdschungel und ab ins Grüne. Ihr plant ein verlängertes Wochenende im Berliner Umland, möchtet in den Harz düsen oder endlich mal wieder salzige Meeresluft an der Ostsee genießen?
Dann nutzt jetzt die Gelegenheit: Einfach Hannes Camper mieten, Berlin den Rücken kehren und draußen die Natur genießen – Miete. Meer. Freiheit.

Camper mieten in Berlin

Wenn Euch die Reiselust und das Fernweh packt, ist es Zeit für einen Campingurlaub mit Hannes Camper. Mietet an unserer Station in Berlin den hochwertigen Premium Hannes, den klassischen Hannes oder unseren Hunde Hannes – den Campervan für Zwei- und Vierbeiner. Aber auch Familien finden bei uns den richtigen Camper. Denn unser Familien Hannes verfügt über ein praktisches Aufstelldach.

Grosser Hunde Hannes
Viel Platz für eure Tiere
6.4 Meter Länge
Optimale Größe
140 PS
AHK serienmäßig
kraftvolle Heizung
große Heckgarage
Längsbetten
Tempomat
ab
90
Euro pro Tag
Gr. Premium Hannes
UNSER CAMPER MIT AHK UND EINZELBETTEN
Diesel-Standheizung
Boutique-Hotel-Style
165 PS & Maxi-Chassis
AHK serienmäßig
Markise serienmäßig
Längsbetten
Naviceiver & Rückfahrkamera
Große Heckgarage
ab
90
Euro pro Tag
Hunde Hannes
UNSER CAMPER FÜR HUNDEBESITZER
140 PS
Markise serienmäßig
AHK serienmäßig
Optimale Größe
Querbetten
offenes Raumdesign
Radio mit Bluetooth
Gasheizung
ab
90
Euro pro Tag
Hannes
Die perfekte Größe
140 PS
Markise serienmäßig
AHK serienmäßig
Optimale Größe
Querbetten
offenes Raumdesign
günstiger Preis
Radio mit Bluetooth
ab
90
Euro pro Tag
Premium Hannes
Für Design- & Technikliebhaber
Diesel-Standheizung
Boutique-Hotel-Style
165 PS & Maxi-Chassis
AHK serienmäßig
Markise serienmäßig
Querbetten
Navi & Rückfahrkamera
Perfekte Reisegröße
ab
90
Euro pro Tag
Familien Hannes
MIT HECKBETT & DACHBETT FÜR 4 CAMPER
Aufstelldach
4 Schlaf- und Sitzplätze
großer Innenraum
Ideal für lange Reisen
großer Kühlschrank
variables Raumdesign
Open-Air-Feeling
Hohe Autarkie
ab
90
Euro pro Tag
Grosser Hannes
Das kleine bisschen mehr
Großer Stauraum
Einzelbetten
AHK serienmäßig
140 PS
6 Gänge
Markise serienmäßig
großer Innenraum
kraftvolle Heizung
ab
90
Euro pro Tag

Reisen im Campervan ab Berlin

Besonders komfortabel reist Ihr mit unserem Premium Hannes, den wir Euch als 6 m (Premium Hannes) oder als 6,40 m Camper (Großer Premium Hannes) anbieten können. Ihr entscheidet selbst welcher Camper am besten für Euch passt. Mit beiden Campern seid Ihr mit 165 PS, einer leistungsstarken Dieselheizung und einem sehr stylischem Interieur unterwegs. Für all diejenigen von Euch, die mit dem Hund vereisen möchten ist unser Hunde Hannes oder unser Großer Hunde Hannes der ideale Camper. In beiden Campern sind Eure Haustiere herzlich Willkommen. Wenn Ihr als Familie reisen möchtet, dann ist sicherlich unser Familien Hannes ideal für Euch. Denn ein praktisches Aufstelldach bietet Euch bis zu zwei zusätzliche Schlafplätze. Besonders für Kinder ist dieser Schlafbereich ein ganz besonderes Highlight! Unser Tipp wenn Ihr eine längere Elternzeit plant: Unser Angebot für eine Langzeitmiete !

Hannes Camper bietet für jeden Platz

Ihr wollt zu zweit oder mit kleinem Kind campen fahren? Dann ist unser Hannes die beste Wahl – auch für Wohnmobil-Neulinge. Denn der kompakte Camper ist wendig und passt in jede größere Parklücke. Im Mietpreis enthalten sind zwei feste Schlafplätze mit hygienischem Matratzenschoner und Spannbettlaken. Für Kinder bis ca. 8 Jahre könnt Ihr optional das Campsleep-Bett buchen. Weitere Ausstattungshighlights: Klimaanlage im Fahrerhaus, geräumige Heckgarage und 2-facher Fahrradträger.

Wohnmobil mieten mit Hund

Eure Fellnase weicht Euch auch im Urlaub nicht von der Seite? In unserem Hunde Hannes findet Ihr das perfekte rollende Zuhause auf Zeit für Euch und Euren Vierbeiner. Zur Campingausrüstung gehören zwei Outdoorstühle und ein Tisch, damit Ihr möglichst viel Zeit gemeinsam draußen genießen könnt – auch beim Essen. Die Küche bietet Euch viel Stauraum für Eure Lieblingsmahlzeiten, die ihr ganz einfach auf dem integrierten Gasherd zubereiten könnt.

Unser
Rundum-
Sorglos-
Paket

mit einfachem PKW-Führerschein fahrbar
9 bis 19 Uhr, bei der Buchung auswählen
Camper können geliefert und abgeholt werden
gründliche Einweisung und Probefahrt vor Ort
250 km pro Tag inklusive
voller Kraftstofftank bei der Übergabe
Gasflasche (5kg/11kg modellabhängig) inklusive
Vollkasko mit
1500 € SB Teilkasko
mit 150 € SB inklusive

Entspannte Übergaben mit Charme

Eure Hannes Camper warten ab sofort im Berliner Süden auf euch. Schön im Grünen gelegen, erreicht Ihr uns im beschaulichen Blankenfelde-Mahlow – bequem mit ÖPNV (S2 + Bus) oder Auto über die B96. Und das Beste: Wollt Ihr direkt mit Eurer Campingtour starten, so seid Ihr innerhalb von 5 Minuten auf dem südlichen Berliner Ring (A10).

Besichtigung im Berliner Süden

Ihr wollt unsere modernen Hannes Camper vor der Buchung erst einmal in Aktion erleben? Dann kommt gern an unserem Berliner Standort vorbei und überzeugt euch persönlich von unseren Campervans. Da unsere Wohnmobile sehr gefragt sind, haben wir nicht immer ein Musterfahrzeug vor Ort. Wir bitten euch deshalb um eine Terminvereinbarung per Telefon oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Nächster Schautag

27. April
14-17 Uhr

Schautage

Wollt ihr eure Fragen bei einem gemütlichen Snack stellen und verschiedene Fahrzeuge testen, sind unsere Schautage die beste Adresse. Sie finden 15- bis 20-mal im Jahr abwechselnd an allen Standorten statt – immer am Samstag oder Sonntag. Unsere nächsten Termine findet ihr hier.

Individueller Besichtigungstermin
MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
März
April
MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
März
April

    Anja

    Geschäftsführerin

    Anke

    Gästebetreuung

    weitere Hannes Camper Stationen in deiner Nähe:

    Camper mieten: Berlin als Start

    Sehenswürdigkeiten in Berlin und Potsdam

    Ihr wollt bei eurem Campingtrip auch einen Abstecher in die Metropole Berlin wagen – oder die Schlösserstadt Potsdam von ihrer schönsten Seite kennenlernen? Dann nutzt die Gelegenheit, euer Wohnmobil am Stadtrand zu parken und bequem mit dem ÖPNV in die Stadt zu tingeln. Sightseeing und Kultur erwarten euch!

    Doch auch abseits der zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten könnt ihr rund um die Hauptstadt viel erleben: Berlin Köpenick bietet mit dem Müggelsee und der direkten Anbindung zur Spree vielfältigen Wasserspaß. Mit euren Kids lauft ihr im Spreetunnel Friedrichshagen unter der Spree hindurch und könnt den großen Müggelberg erklimmen. Im Biergarten Rübezahl habt ihr einen direkten Ausblick auf das Wasser und eure Kleinen können sich auf dem Kletterspielplatz austoben.

    Stellplätze rund um Potsdam und Berlin

    In Potsdam können wir euch den königlichen Campingpark Sanssouci empfehlen. Direkt am See gelegen, kampiert ihr herrschaftlich im Landschaftsschutzgebiet am Templiner See und erreicht mit euren Fahrrädern bequem das bekannte Schloss Sanssouci und den Schlosspark.

    Wenn ihr keine abgesteckten Stellplätze mögt, probiert doch einen der zahlreichen Naturcampingplätze aus. Hier steht ihr oft direkt im Grünen – ohne Zaun und Sichtschutz. Und wem das noch nicht genug ist, dem empfehlen wir den alternativen Stellplatzführer Landvergnügen. Ländliche Gastgeber warten auf euren Besuch und lassen euch 24 Stunden kostenfrei auf ihren Grundstücken stehen.

    Ein ähnliches Prinzip findet ihr auch bei PopUpCamps. Aus der Corona-Not heraus geboren, bietet euch diese Initiative Camping-Alternativen in Deutschland fernab der konventionellen

    Tourentipps für die Wohnmobilmiete in Berlin

    Von Berlin aus habt ihr vielfältige Möglichkeiten, ein tolles Campingabenteuer in Deutschland und Osteuropa zu erleben. Ganz bequem und schnell erreicht ihr mit unseren Wohnmobilen die zahlreichen Biosphärenreservate und Naturparks der neuen Bundesländer rund um Berlin. Ob Urlaub im Harz, ein Ausflug an die Müritz oder Ferien an der polnischen Ostsee – mit eurem Hannes Camper entscheidet ihr ganz spontan, wohin die Reise geht.

    Deutsche Alleenstraße: Roadtrip unter Baumriesen

    Einmal quer durch Deutschland führt die beeindruckende Alleenstraße knapp 2.900 Kilometer von Rügen bis zum Bodensee. Doch ihr müsst nicht die komplette Strecke bewältigen, um das Feeling einzufangen. Mietet euren Camper in Berlin und macht euch auf den Weg zum nächstgelegenen Startpunkt: dem staatlich anerkannten Erholungsort Rheinsberg in Brandenburg.

    Von hier aus könnt ihr der Alleenstraße in mehreren Etappen bis nach Rügen folgen. Mit ungefähr 300 Kilometern ist die Flachlandroute auch gut für Wohnmobil-Anfänger geeignet. Unterwegs erwarten euch wunderschöne Landschaften mit beeindruckenden Baumriesen.

    Weitere Highlights:

    • Naturschutzgebiet Mönchshof
    • Mecklenburgische Seenplatte an der Müritz
    • Tierpark Grimmen
    • Hansestadt Stralsund mit dem Ozeaneum und dem Segelschulschiff Gorch Fock

    Übernachten könnt ihr auf einem der vielen Campingplätze auf eurer Route, wie dem Campingplatz Regenbogen Göhren oder dem Campingplatz am Drewensee.

    Zieht es euch eher Richtung Süden, bietet sich die deutsche Alleenstraße von Potsdam über Moritzburg und Dresden bis nach Plauen an.

    Von Berlin mit dem Camper in den Harz

    An idyllischen Berg- und Stauseen entlang wandern, das würzige Aroma uralter Wälder wahrnehmen und mitten in der Natur abschalten – das höchste Gebirge Norddeutschlands ist euer Anlaufpunkt dafür. Über die Autobahnen 2, 14 und 36 gelangt ihr mit eurem Wohnmobil von Berlin aus direkt ins Grüne Herz der Landschaft.

    Wollt ihr aktiv im Harz unterwegs sein? Dann klettert am Brocken, erkundet die zahlreichen Tropfsteinhöhlen oder besichtigt die allgegenwärtigen Burgen und Altstädte mit ihren historischen Fachwerkhäusern. Zu jeder Jahreszeit sehenswert: der Hexentanzplatz hoch über dem Bodetal.

    Und wenn ihr schon einmal dort seid, könnt ihr gleich auf dem Campingplatz „KlosterCamping Thale” einkehren. Hier wohnt ihr mitten in der Natur und doch komfortabel – mit Sport- und Spielplätzen auf dem Gelände und leckerem Brötchenservice am Morgen.

    Mit dem Camper nach Polen

    Ihr plant eine längere Reise mit dem Wohnmobil von Berlin aus? Dann empfehlen wir euch eine Tour zu unseren direkten Nachbarn im Osten: Polen hat vieles zu bieten. Entdeckt traumhafte Badestrände, historische Städte und Kultur der besonderen Art.

    1. Etappe: Berlin–Stettin

    Die siebtgrößte Stadt Polens liegt nahe der deutsch-polnischen Grenze, nur etwa 150 Kilometer von Berlin entfernt. Sie lockt Besucher mit ihrem maritimen Flair in die malerische Altstadt. Von den Terrassencafés in der Innenstadt habt ihr einen wunderbaren Blick auf die Oder und das Hafenviertel dahinter. Die ehemaligen Werften beherbergen mittlerweile Kunstgalerien, Bio-Imbisse, Tretbootverleihe und mehr. Unbedingt sehenswert: die bunten Häuserfassaden am Alten Markt und das Schloss der Herzöge von Pommern.

    2. Etappe: Stettin–Mielno–Lazy

    Herrliche Dünen und lange, weiße Sandstrände erwarten euch in den Badeorten Mielno und Lazy, knapp 180 km von Stettin entfernt. Badet in der kühlen Ostsee oder entspannt euch beim Angeln am nahegelegenen Jamno-See. Zum Wildcampen ist die ehemalige Flugzeuglandebahn im Dünenwald ideal –ein kleiner, gemütlicher Fleck zwischen Wicie und Rusinowo.

    3. Etappe: Rusinowo–Danzig

    Weiter geht es rund 170 Kilometer gen Osten an die Perle der Ostsee: Danzig. Das historische Zentrum der Metropole ist die Danziger Rechtstadt – und bei jedem Wetter einen Besuch wert. Das Rechtstädter Rathaus solltet ihr ebenso gesehen haben wie die Langgasse und das Grüne Tor. Eine beeindruckende Ausstellung historischer und moderner Uhren sowie ein atemberaubendes Panorama bietet euch das Turmuhrenmuseum. Ihr müsst nur zuerst die vielen Stufen bis in den Kirchturm erklimmen.

    4. Etappe: Danzig–Masurische Seenplatte

    Die letzte Etappe führt euch ungefähr 250 Kilometer landeinwärts zur Masurischen Seenplatte. Das einzigartige Netzwerk aus tausenden Seen, Inseln und grünen Wäldern lädt zum Ausspannen ein. Mit etwas Glück könnt ihr in den abgelegenen Regionen auch Elche, Biber und Wölfe beobachten. Entlang kleiner Dörfer und Städtchen findet ihr hier immer einen gut ausgestatteten Campingplatz – zum Beispiel Camping Elixir an der Halbinsel Fuldeski Roc am Kisajno-See.

    Lust auf Camping bekommen? Dann mietet jetzt euer Wohnmobil in Berlin und lasst die Reise

    Du hast noch weitere Fragen? unsere FAQs
    Du hast noch weitere Fragen?
    unsere FAQs

    Wichtige Fragen zum Camper mieten in Berlin

    Wer steht hinter Hannes Camper? Seid wann gibt es Hannes Camper in Berlin?

    Hannes Camper Berlin wurde im Winter 2021 ins Leben gerufen und startet mittlerweile in die 2. Saison.

    Inhaberin und Stationsleiterin Anja (39) träumt schon seit ihrer Studentenzeit von einer eigenen Camper-Vermietung „von Campern für Campern“, die ihre Leidenschaft zum Camping und eine persönliche Gästebetreuung mit Herz verbindet. Mit Liebe renoviert sie derzeit Stück für Stück ihre Camper-Station in Blankenfelde-Mahlow, ihr nächstes Projekt ist der Aufbau eines kleinen Camping-Shops vor Ort und individuelle Packlisten für Ihre Gäste. Anja hat 2 Kinder und wohnt im Süden von Berlin. In ihrer Freizeit fährt sie am liebsten mit ihrem Oldtimer nach Frankreich ans Meer.

    Welche Fahrzeuge kann ich in Berlin mieten? Wieviele Fahrzeuge gibt es?

    In Berlin werden alle Fahrzeugkategorien angeboten. Insgesamt umfasst die Flotte 20 Campervans.

    Weitere Infos zu unseren Fahrzeugmodellen findest du hier.

    Wie komme ich zur Camper Station von Hannes Camper in Berlin?

    Unsere Camperstation liegt vor den Toren Berlins im grünen Blankenfelde-Mahlow. Verkehrgünstig gelegen, könnt ihr über die B96 oder A10 bequem anreisen.

     

    Per ÖPNV erreicht ihr uns z.B. ab Berliner Hauptbahnhof oder Berlin Südkreuz mit dem Regionalzug RE5 nach Elsterwerda und steigt an der Haltestelle „Blankenfelde (KR Teltow-Fläming) aus. Von dort nehmt ihr den Bus 793 „Blankenfelde, Trifstr.“. Je nach Kapazität holen wir euch gerne direkt vom Bahnhof ab.

     

    Hinweis: Aufgrund des Dresdner Bahnprojekts erreicht ihr uns aktuell leider nicht mit der S-Bahn. Bitte nehmt den Regionalzug.

    Welches sind die beliebtesten Wochenendziele von Berlin aus?

    Der Klassiker ist natürlich die Ostsee. Ob Usedom, Rügen oder der Darß. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit könnt ihr den Großstadtstress hinter euch lassen und Meeresluft schnuppern.

    Aber auch das Berliner Umland bietet euch vielfältige Möglichkeiten: vom klassischen Campingplatz am See, über Naturcampingplätze oder Bio-Bauernhof.

    Im Flächenland Brandenburg könnt ihr die Natur in den zahlreichen Naturparks und Biosphärenreservaten fernab der Touristenhochburgen genießen.

      0
      Warenkorb
      Warenkorb ist leerweiter einkaufen