Search
online booking
GermanEnglish

Big Premium Hannes

Our big Hannes - the "late riser" with trailer hitch

Our Large Premium Hannes is also our longest and most comfortable Hannes Camper. A super airy feeling of space with lots of space and longitudinal beds, so you can comfortably crawl into bed and enjoy a lying surface of almost 2m x 2m. The big Hannes can optionally be equipped with a detachable bike carrier on the trailer hitch.

The best or nothing: Our big Hannes Premium with 165 hp. We have been collecting your guest feedback for 5 years now and many of you have spent more than 100 nights in one of our Hannes campers. That was an incentive for us to try the impossible: At Hannes Camper we build the perfect camper van ourselves. For you, for us. Stylish, powerful, only the best ingredients. Just Hannes Premium - the panel van for design lovers, discerning people and lovers of technical perfection.

Our big Hannes Premium is the perfect motorhome if you value the quietest interior noise and countless loving technical details. Very spacious on the inside and super compact on the outside. the Hannes Camper in iron gray metallic is the ideal combination of stylish interior design, technical perfection and comfortable equipment.

The top equipment outside includes Backup camera, elegant frame windows, Naviceivers, electr. adjustable mirrors, LED daytime running lights, the electr. step for a comfortable start, the 2x bike carrier and the large awning. Sufficient roof hoods and windows, so never bad air. We chose the heavy chassis for the Premium Hannes, so you have more safety reserves in extreme situations.

The Premium Hannes offers Cruise Control, Naviceiver with Bluetooth, a powerful 4kw Truma Combi 4 diesel parking heater, highest quality 25mm insulation, washbasin fittings like at home, rotating Captain Chair seats  and Air conditioning in the driver's cab, blackout and insect screen, atmospheric indirect LED lighting, Sockets for 230V, USB and 12V. The storage compartments, cupboards, drawers and the spacious rear garage offer enough storage space for your luggage.

Your rear bed has a lying surface of 190cm x 187cm. The functional shower room with window is also a room divider between the sleeping and dining area. In addition to plenty of storage space, the kitchen offers you a 90l refrigerator including a 6l freezer compartment, a 2-burner gas stove, a sink with a wooden cover and a spacious worktop with 2 additional drawers.

2 outdoor chairs and 1 camping table, the height adjustment wedges, the practical cooking and crockery box, a hygienic mattress protector and the matching fitted sheet, an extensive insurance package and the final cleaning, all of this is already included in the rental price. 

You are welcome to optimize your trip individually to your needs with our additional bookable options.  

Agile & practical
6,4 meters long - the perfect size with a lot of comfort

Chic & comfortable
Everything included - powerful heating, large fridge, stove, toilet, awning and shower

Sporty & practical
Tow bar & bicycle carrier as standard - plenty of space for sports equipment and your own luggage

Fast & Strong
165 hp and 6 gears for a comfortable cruising speed

Our Big Premium Hannes
More space at 640 cm, large bathroom, airy feeling of space and 2 single beds (connectable with cushions) in the rear.

say that
our guests

The large Premium Hannes also offers enough space for a family with a small child thanks to its longitudinal beds. It has a trailer hitch so we could easily take our e-bikes with us on trips.
We were out and about with the big Hannes in midsummer. It is 6,40 m long and has a really large awning, 1 real outdoor table and 2 corresponding chairs are always included with Hannes Camper - without extra charge. This also applies to the crockery box, which even contains cereal bowls. Our thumbs are up.

We had a lot of respect for the WoMo beds. When you are over 70, climbing is no longer as successful. On the show day we were shown the big Hannes. With its 2 single beds, almost like in a hotel, motorhome holidays are no problem for us either.

Which Hannes suits me?

How do you travel?

    For friends of numbers – our Big Premium Hannes in detail

    Below you will find the most important technical data and equipment details of our most popular camper.

    CategoryLarge Premium Hannes
    basic vehicleElegant luxury van based on a Citroen Jumper with 165 hp and aluminum rims
    camper typeVan with awning and trailer hitch
    Length? cm
    Width? cm
    Height? cm
    interior height? cm
    wheelbase? cm
    Lying surface rearabout 190x187cm
    Trailer hitchJa
    payloadabout 450kg
    Permissible total mass3500 kg
    seating4
    Beds2 (+1 cot up to 150cm possible)
    Refrigerator80 liters / can be opened on both sides / placed on the sliding door
    Stove2 flames
    Navigation systemAs a naviceiver - pairing with an Apple/Android cell phone is necessary
    Backup cameraJa
    Stationary heating systemAs a diesel parking heater 4kw with hot water preparation
    awningJa
    Wheel carrierPossible - as a coupling carrier or on a tailgate
    Camping chairs2 pc
    Camping tableJa
    Kitchen equipment, cutlery + crockeryContain

    Big Premium Hannes


    Interior

    Here sleeps, lives
    and you experience

Suche
Online buchen

Grosser Premium Hannes

Unser Großer Hannes – der „Langschläfer“ mit AHK

Unser Großer Premium Hannes ist auch unser längster und komfortabelster Hannes Camper. Ein super luftiges Raumgefühl mit viel Platz und Längsbetten, so könnt ihr bequem ins Bett krabbeln und eine Liegefläsche von fast 2m x 2m genießen. Der große Hannes kann optional mit einem abnehmbaren Fahrradträger auf der Anhängerkupplung ausgestattet werden.

Das Beste oder nichts: Unser Großer Hannes Premium mit 165 PS. Wir haben nun 5 Jahre euer Gästefeedback gesammelt und viele von Euch haben mehr als 100 Nächte in einem unserer Hannes Camper verbracht. Das war Ansporn für uns das unmögliche zu versuchen: Wir bauen bei Hannes Camper in Manufakturfertigung den perfekten Kastenwagen selber. Für Euch, für uns. Stylish, leistungsstark, nur die besten Zutaten. Eben Hannes Premium – der Kastenwagen für Designliebhaber, Anspruchsvolle und Liebhaber technischer Perfektion.

Unser Großer Hannes Premium ist das perfekte Reisemobil, wenn ihr auf die leisesten Innengeräusche und unzählige liebevolle technische Details Wert legt. Innen sehr geräumig und außen superkompakt. Der Hannes Camper in eisengrau metallic ist die ideale Kombination aus stylischem Interieurdesign, technischer Perfektion und komfortabler Ausstattung.

Zur Top Ausstattung außen gehören Rückfahrkamera, elegante Rahmenfenster, Naviceiver, elektr. verstellbare Spiegel, LED-Tagfahrlicht, die elektr. Trittstufe für den bequemen Einstieg, der 2-fach Fahrradträger und die große Markise. Ausreichend Dachhauben und Fenster, also niemals dicke Luft. Dazu haben wir beim Premium Hannes das Heavy Chassis gewählt, so habt ihr mehr Sicherheitsreserven in Extremsituationen.

Der Premium Hannes bietet Tempomat, Naviceiver mit Bluetooth, eine leistungsstarke 4kw Truma Combi 4 Dieselstandheizung, hochwertigste 25mm Isolierung, Waschtischarmaturen wie zu Hause, drehbare Captain Chair-Sitze und Klimaanlage im Fahrerhaus, Verdunkelung und Insektenschutzgitter, stimmungsvolle indirekte LED-Beleuchtung, Steckdosen für 230V, USB und 12V. Die Ablagefächer, Schränke, Schubläden und die geräumige Heckgarage bieten genug Stauraum für Euer Gepäck.

Euer Heckbett hat eine Liegefläche von 190cm x 187cm. Das funktionale Duschbad mit Fenster ist gleichzeitig Raumteiler zwischen dem Schlaf- und Essbereich. Die Küche bietet Euch neben viel Stauraum, einen 90l Kühlschrank inkl. 6l Gefrierfach, einen 2-flammigen Gasherd, eine Spüle mit Holzabdeckung sowie eine großzügige Arbeitsplatte mit 2 weiteren Auszügen.

2 Outdoor Stühle und 1 Camping Tisch, die Höhenausgleichskeile, die praktische Koch- und Geschirrbox, ein hygienischer Matratzenschoner und das passende Spannbettlaken, ein umfangreiches Versicherungspaket und die Endreinigung, all das ist bereits im Mietpreis inkludiert. 

Gerne könnt Ihr Eure Reise mit unseren zusätzlich buchbaren Optionen individuell auf Eure Bedürfnisse optimieren.  

Wendig & Praktisch
6,4 Meter Länge – die perfekte Größe mit viel Komfort

Schick & Komfortabel
Alles dabei – kraftvolle Heizung, großer Kühlschrank, Herd, WC, Markise und Dusche

Sportlich & Praktisch
AHK & Fahrradträger serienmäßig – viel Platz für Sportgeräte und eigenes Gepäck

Schnell & Stark
165 PS und 6 Gänge für eine komfortable Reisegeschwindigkeit

Unser Grosser Premium Hannes
Mehr Platz auf 640cm, großes Bad, luftiges Raumgefühl und 2 Einzelbetten (verbindbar mit Zwischenpolster) im Heck.

Das sagen
unsere Gäste

Der große Premium Hannes bietet durch seine Längsbetten auch für eine Familie mit kleinem Kind ausreichend Platz. Er verfügt über eine Anhängerkupplung und so konnten wir problemlos unsere E-Bikes mit auf Reisen nehmen.
Wir waren im Hochsommer mit dem großen Hannes unterwegs. Er ist 6,40 m lang und hat eine echt große Markise, 1 richtiger Outdoor-Tisch und 2 entsprechende Stühle gehören bei Hannes Camper immer – ohne Aufpreis – dazu. Das gilt auch für die Geschirrbox, die sogar Müslischüsseln enthält. Unsere Daumen sind ganz oben.

Wir hatten viel Respekt vor den WoMo-Betten. Mit über 70 will das Klettern nicht mehr so gut gelingen. Auf dem Schautag hat man uns dann den Großen Hannes gezeigt. Mit seinen 2 Einzelbetten, fast wie im Hotel, ist Wohnmobil-Urlaub auch für uns kein Problem.

Welcher Hannes passt zu mir?

Wie verreist Ihr?

    Für Zahlenfreunde – unser Großer Premium Hannes im Detail

    Nachfolgend findet ihr die wichtigsten technischen Daten und Ausstattungsdetails unseres beliebtesten Campers.

    KategorieGroßer Premium Hannes
    BasisfahrzeugEleganter Luxus-Kastenwagen auf Citroen Jumper mit 165 PS und Alufelgen
    WohnmobiltypKastenwagen mit Markise und Anhängerkupplung
    Länge637 cm
    Breite205 cm
    Höhe258 cm
    Innenhöhe191 cm
    Radstand3450 cm
    Liegefläche Heckca. 190x187cm
    AnhängerkupplungJa
    Zuladungca. 450kg
    Zulässige Gesamtmasse3500 kg
    Sitzplätze4
    Schlafplätze2 (+1 Kinderbett bis 150cm möglich)
    Kühlschrank80 Liter / beidseitig zu öffnen / platziert an der Schiebetür
    Herd2 Flammen
    NavigationssystemAls Naviceiver - Kopplung mit Apple/Android-Handy notwenig
    RückfahrkameraJa
    StandheizungAls Dieselstandheizung 4kw mit Warmwasserbereitung
    MarkiseJa
    RadträgerMöglich - als Kupplungsträger oder auf Hecktür
    Campingstühle2 Stück
    CampingtischJa
    Küchenaustattung, Besteck + GeschirrEnthalten

    Gr. Premium Hannes


    Interieur

    Hier schlaft, lebt
    und erlebt ihr