Search
online booking

Rent a mobile home in Helmstedt

Welcome to Helmstedt! Located in the middle of the Elm-Lappwald Nature Park, the historic northern German city welcomes you for a special experience. From here you can easily explore Germany and Europe with the camper. How it works? Rent a motorhome from us now, leave Helmstedt behind and get started.

If you are traveling as a couple, our Hannes is a comfortable choice. If you want a little more luxury, go on a trip with the Großer Hannes. Our powerhouse Hannes GT gives you the extra speed on the way. And for a comfortable holiday with your four-legged friend, you can rent our spacious dog Hannes. Rent your perfect mobile home now. Helmstedt, greetings! And then you can start: Simply get out with Hannes Camper – rent. Sea. Freedom.

Rent from Hannes Camper – in Helmstedt

If you feel like fresh sea air and sweet freedom, then it's time for a camping trip with Hannes Camper. We offer you four different vehicle types to choose from – the right motorhome for every requirement:

Big Hannes
That little bit more
140 PS
uncomplicated layout
AHK as standard
Awning as standard
large storage space
Radio with Bluetooth
Single beds
powerful heater
ab
90
euros per day
Hannes
The perfect size
140 PS
Awning as standard
AHK as standard
optimal size
Transverse beds
open room design
cheap price
Radio with Bluetooth
ab
90
euros per day
Premium Hannes
For design & technology lovers
165 PS & Maxi-Chassis
Boutique-Hotel-Style
Diesel parking heater
AHK as standard
Awning as standard
Transverse beds
Navigation & rear view camera
perfect travel size
ab
90
euros per day
Dogs Hannes
OUR CAMPER FOR DOG OWNERS
140 PS
Awning as standard
AHK as standard
optimal size
Transverse beds
open room design
Radio with Bluetooth
Navigation & rear view camera
ab
90
euros per day
Families Hannes
WITH REAR BED & ROOF BED FOR 4 CAMPERS
pop-up roof
4 sleeping and sitting places
big interior
ideal for long trips
großer Kühlschrank
variable room design
Open-Air-Feeling
high self-sufficiency
ab
90
euros per day
Big Premium Hannes
OUR CAMPER WITH HOOK AND SINGLE BEDS
165 PS & Maxi-Chassis
Boutique-Hotel-Style
Diesel parking heater
AHK as standard
Awning as standard
longitudinal beds
Naviceiver & rear view camera
large rear garage
ab
90
euros per day
Big Dog Hannes
Lots of space for your animals
140 PS
Optimal size
6.4 meter length
AHK as standard
powerful heater
large rear garage
longitudinal beds
Cruise Control
ab
90
euros per day

Premium motorhome – rent in Helmstedt

As a sprinter among our campers, the Premium Hannes will get you to your destination the fastest. However, the powerful engine is also a real relief in the mountains. Thanks to the modern interior, large bathroom and enough storage space for the whole family's luggage, you will feel at home in this campervan. The Premium Hannes is our tip for an extended parental leave or that RV Long Term Rental.

Rent a campervan Hannes in Helmstedt

The classic for young families and couples: ours Hannes with two beds and an optional camp sleep bed (for children up to 8 years). You can rent the compact motorhome in Helmstedt, stow your supplies and luggage - and go straight on a long journey. Things get even more comfortable and faster with the Premium Hannes. Our sporty camper has a lot of power under the hood and a few stylish aluminum rims on the body. This means you'll make a huge impression, even at lofty heights!

You don't want to do without a certain luxury even when camping? Then you should rent this mobile home in Helmstedt: the Big Hannes. Two comfortable single beds and the spacious bathroom ensure plenty of freedom of movement. Other extras: trailer hitch, bike rack and very large fridge.

Rent a mobile home with a dog – in Helmstedt

If you want to take your four-legged family member with you, the dog Hannes is the first choice. Then Rent a mobile home with a dog is a personal need for us. This is how you travel individually – with plenty of space and always in the fresh air.

Our
all-round
carefree
Package

drivable with a simple driver's license
9am to 19pm, select when booking
Campers can be delivered and picked up
Thorough instruction and test drive on site
250 km per day included
full fuel tank upon delivery
Gas bottle (5kg/11kg depending on model) included
Fully comprehensive insurance
1500 € SB partial comprehensive insurance
with 150 € self-service included

Relaxed handovers in Helmstedt

Your contact point for the camping tour with Hannes is our camper station northwest of Helmstedt: Am Lohen 6. Use the Helmstedt-West exit on the A2 and then continue south on the B244. Within two minutes by car you are in the commercial area Neue Breite - and thus at the starting point of your motorhome trip.

How to find us

Hannes Camper Station Helmstedt
I have Lohen 6
38350 Helmstedt

helmstedt@hannes-camper.de
0800 - 000 3709

Visit to Helmstedt

Would you like to see our modern Hannes campers in action before booking? Then come by our location and see our campervans for yourself. Also from Braunschweig, Wolfsburg or Magdeburg worth the journey.

Since our motorhomes are in high demand, we do not always have a sample vehicle on site. We therefore ask you to make an appointment by telephone or via our website Contact form.

Next show day

17. April
15 18-clock

show days

If you want to ask your questions over a cozy snack and test different vehicles, our show days are the best place to go. They take place 15 to 20 times a year at all locations - always on Saturdays or Sundays. You can find our next dates here.

Individual viewing appointment

MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
April
May
MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April
May

    Christian

    station manager

    Other Hannes Camper stations in your area:

    Helmstedt

    Wolfsburg – more than a factory tour

    Located almost 30 kilometers northwest of Helmstedt, Wolfsburg could be your first stage on the way to the enchanting North Sea. The well-known Autostadt inspires with idyllic nature reserves, a large number of museums and its unique Weser Renaissance architecture. The culinary highlight of the region: the exclusive VW currywurst based on a secret recipe from 1973. Well then, mealtime!

    Magdeburg - a gem in the Börde

    The Saxony-Anhalt state capital of Magdeburg is only 45 kilometers east of Helmstedt, directly on the Elbe. So if you want to trace the imposing river back to the Czech source, you don't necessarily have to rent a mobile home in Hamburg. The impressive cathedral, the diverse galleries and the exciting Elbauenpark are definitely worth a detour to Magdeburg.

    Do you have further questions? our FAQs
    Do you have further questions?
    our FAQs
      0
      Checkout
      Shopping cart is emptycontinue shopping

Suche
Online buchen

Wohnmobil mieten in Helmstedt

Willkommen in Helmstedt! Inmitten des Naturparks Elm-Lappwald gelegen, begrüßt euch die geschichtsträchtige norddeutsche Stadt für ein besonderes Erlebnis. Von hier aus erkundet ihr Deutschland und Europa ganz bequem mit dem Camper. Wie das funktioniert? Jetzt bei uns ein Wohnmobil mieten, Helmstedt hinter euch lassen und durchstarten.

Seid ihr zu zweit unterwegs, ist unser Hannes eine komfortable Wahl. Darf es etwas mehr Luxus sein, geht ihr mit dem Großer Hannes auf Reisen. Den extra Speed gibt euch unser Kraftpaket Hannes GT mit auf den Weg. Und für einen gemütlichen Urlaub mit eurem Vierbeiner, mietet ihr unseren geräumigen Hunde-Hannes. Jetzt euer perfektes Wohnmobil mieten. Helmstedt, sei gegrüßt! Und dann kann es losgehen: Ganz einfach raus mit Hannes Camper – Miete. Meer. Freiheit.

Bei Hannes Camper mieten – in Helmstedt

Wenn euch nach frischer Seeluft und süßer Freiheit zumute ist, dann wird es Zeit für einen Campingtrip mit Hannes Camper. Wir stellen euch vier verschiedene Fahrzeugtypen zur Auswahl – für jeden Anspruch das richtige Wohnmobil:



Accounts

Free Trial

Free Trial

Premium 
Hannes

Für Design- & Technikliebhaber

ab

110

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM

Grosser Hunde Hannes

Viel Platz für Hunde & Ihre Besitzer

ab

110

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM

Familien Hannes

Mit Heckbett & Dachbett für 4 Camper 

ab

110

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM



Accounts

Free Trial

Free Trial

Kleiner Hannes

 Unser kleiner Hannes

ab

100

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM

Hannes

Unser Klassiker mit viel Komfort

ab

100

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM

Grosser Hannes

Unser Camper mit AHK und Einzelbetten

ab

110

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM

Hunde Hannes

Unser Camper für Hundebesitzer

ab

100

Euro pro Tag

Mindest-Mietdauer: 3 Tage

Inklusivkilometer: 200 pro Tag

Mehrkilometer: 0,20 EUR pro KM

Wohnmobil von Pössl – mieten in Helmstedt

Als Sprinter unter unseren Campern bringt euch der Hannes GT am schnellsten ans Ziel. Der leistungsstarke Motor ist jedoch auch in den Bergen eine echte Erleichterung. Dank moderner Innenausstattung, großem Badezimmer und ausreichend Stauraum für das Gepäck der ganzen Familie fühlt ihr euch in diesem Campervan wie zu Hause. Der Hannes GT ist unser Tipp für eine ausgedehnte Elternzeit oder die Wohnmobil-Langzeitmiete.

Campervan Hannes in Helmstedt mieten

Der Klassiker für junge Familien und Paare: unser Hannes mit zwei Schlafplätzen und optional buchbarem Campsleep-Bett (für Kinder bis 8 Jahre). Ihr könnt das kompakte Wohnmobil in Helmstedt mieten, eure Vorräte und das Gepäck verstauen – und direkt auf große Fahrt gehen. Noch komfortabler und schneller wird es mit dem Hannes GT. Unser sportlicher Camper hat viel Kraft unter der Haube und ein paar schicke Alufelgen an der Karosserie. Damit schindet ihr auch in luftiger Höhe mächtig Eindruck!

Ihr wollt selbst beim Camping nicht auf einen gewissen Luxus verzichten? Dann solltet ihr dieses Wohnmobil in Helmstedt mieten: den Großer Hannes. Zwei bequeme Einzelbetten und das großzügige Bad sorgen für viel Bewegungsfreiheit. Weitere Extras: Anhängerkupplung, Fahrradträger und sehr großer Kühlschrank.

Wohnmobil mieten mit Hund – in Helmstedt

Möchtet ihr euer vierbeiniges Familienmitglied mitnehmen, ist der Hunde-Hannes die erste Wahl. Denn Wohnmobile mieten mit Hund ist uns ein persönliches Bedürfnis. So seid ihr individuell unterwegs – mit viel Platz und immer an der frischen Luft.

Unser
Rundum-
Sorglos-
Paket

mit einfachem PKW-Führerschein fahrbar
9 bis 19 Uhr, bei der Buchung auswählen
Camper können geliefert und abgeholt werden
gründliche Einweisung und Probefahrt vor Ort
voller Kraftstofftank bei der Übergabe
200 km pro Tag inklusive
Gasflasche (11 kg) inklusive
Vollkasko mit 500 € SB
Teilkasko mit 150 € SB inkl.

Entspannte Übergaben in Helmstedt

Eure Anlaufstelle für die Campingtour mit Hannes ist unsere Camper-Station nordwestlich von Helmstedt: Am Lohen 6. Nutzt auf der A2 die Abfahrt Helmstedt-West und fahrt dann weiter Richtung Süden auf der B244. Innerhalb von zwei Autominuten seid ihr im Gewerbegebiet Neue Breite – und damit am Ausgangspunkt eurer Wohnmobilreise.

So findest du uns

Hannes Camper Station Helmstedt
Am Lohen 6
38350 Helmstedt

helmstedt@hannes-camper.de
05172 – 588 96 11

Besichtigung in Helmstedt

Ihr wollt unsere modernen Hannes Camper vor der Buchung erst einmal in Aktion erleben? Dann kommt gern an unserem Berliner Standort vorbei und überzeugt euch persönlich von unseren Campervans. Da unsere Wohnmobile sehr gefragt sind, haben wir nicht immer ein Musterfahrzeug vor Ort. Wir bitten euch deshalb um eine Terminvereinbarung per Telefon oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Nächster Schautag

22.Oktober
11 -14Uhr

Schautage

Wollt ihr eure Fragen bei einem gemütlichen Snack stellen und verschiedene Fahrzeuge testen, sind unsere Schautage die beste Adresse. Sie finden 15- bis 20-mal im Jahr abwechselnd an allen Standorten statt – immer am Samstag oder Sonntag. Unsere nächsten Termine findet ihr hier.

Individueller Besichtigungstermin

MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
September
Oktober
MO DI MI DO FR SA SO
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September
Oktober

    Team Hannes Camper Helmstedt

    Helmstedt

    Wolfsburg – mehr als Werksbesichtigung

    Knapp 30 Kilometer nordwestlich von Helmstedt gelegen, könnte Wolfsburg eure erste Etappe auf dem Weg an die bezaubernde Nordsee sein. Die bekannte Autostadt begeistert mit idyllischen Naturschutzgebieten, einer Vielzahl an Museen und ihrer einzigartigen Weserrenaissance-Architektur. Das kulinarische Highlight der Region: die exklusive VW-Currywurst nach einem Geheimrezept von 1973. Na dann, Mahlzeit!

    Magdeburg – Kleinod in der Börde

    Die sachsen-anhaltinische Landeshauptstadt Magdeburg liegt nur 45 Kilometer östlich von Helmstedt, direkt an der Elbe. Wollt ihr also den imposanten Fluss bis zur tschechischen Quelle zurückverfolgen, müsst ihr nicht unbedingt in Hamburg ein Wohnmobil mieten. Der eindrucksvolle Dom, die vielseitigen Galerien und der spannende Elbauenpark sind auf jeden Fall einen Abstecher nach Magdeburg wert.