Search
online booking

Families Hannes

Our new family Hannes - a panel van with a pop-top roof and 4 full-size sleeping spaces

Our family Hannes is the space miracle in the 6m class. Here, modern interiors from the high-quality premium production of Hannes Camper Vans meet powerful engines. The modern one van with high roof offers a number of extras and 4 full-size beds (including 2 in the pop-up roof).

In addition to the airy bed in the pop-up roof and the large rear bed, the top exterior equipment also includes a trailer hitch, electrically adjustable exterior mirrors, a wide electric step for easy entry into the camper and a large awning. The roof hoods and windows allow lots of light into the interior.

From 2024, our family Hannes will be based on the VIIICA 60 design van from our own premium production with Robeta in Slovenia. So you can expect not just a VAN, but a real premium design gem with extra quiet driving noises thanks to the luxury interior design in manufacturing quality.

To ensure high variability in the bathroom, we have used a swivel washbasin that can be pushed over the comfortable bench toilet to provide more space when showering. This means your offspring can be showered off quickly.

Rent a mobile home or camper: Get up on the fjord with the Hannes family

The interior features include cruise control, audio system with Bluetooth and Apple CarPlay/Android Auto integration, a powerful 4kw Dometic auxiliary heater, rotating captain chair seats and air conditioning in the cab, cup holders, blackout blinds and insect screens, atmospheric LED lighting, sockets for 230V, USB, USB-C and 12V. ISOFIX is available for the relaxed installation of child seats. The storage compartments, cupboards, drawers and the spacious rear garage offer enough storage space for your luggage.

The comfortable rear transverse bed with a lying area of ​​187x150 cm ensures a good night's sleep - there is also a roof bed with a size of approx. 200x130 cm and a starry sky included. The modern shower room is comfortable and variable at the same time with a swivel washbasin and bench toilet.

The kitchen offers you plenty of storage space, a 70l refrigerator that opens on both sides including a 6l freezer compartment, a 2-burner gas stove with piezo ignition, a sink with a glass cover and a spacious worktop.

2 outdoor chairs and 1 camping table, the height adjustment wedges, the practical cooking and crockery box, a hygienic mattress protector and the matching fitted sheet, an extensive insurance package and the final cleaning, all of this is already included in the rental price.

You are welcome to optimize your trip individually to your needs with our additional bookable options.

Agile & practical
Only 5,99 meters long - the perfect size - even for narrow inner cities

Chic & comfortable
Everything included - powerful heating, large fridge, stove, toilet, awning and shower

Sporty & practical
eBike bike rack optional – plenty of space for sports equipment and your own luggage

Fast & Strong
140 hp and 6 gears for a comfortable cruising speed

Our family Hannes
lots of space at 599cm, large bathroom, airy feeling of space and 4 beds (two of them in the pop-up roof)

say that
our guests

When it was handed over, the family Hannes shone simply because of its cleanliness, our two boys didn't want to get out of the pop-up roof. The space up there is awesome and huge. The next trip with Hannes Camper is already booked.

The family Hannes has a large pop-up roof that is easy to use and just right for a family with at least one child aged 6 and over. Particularly noteworthy is the great stylish interior design.

Our 3-year-old daughter now always wants to sleep in the “Höhla”. That's what she calls the adventure in the pop-up roof. Perfect.

Our little princess loves her "four-poster bed" in the lifting roof of the new Hannes family. She says she can see the whole big world from up there. And we parents have our peace and quiet in the rear bed.

Which Hannes suits me?

How do you travel?

    For friends of numbers – our family Hannes in detail

    Below you will find the most important technical data and equipment details of our most popular camper.

    CategoryHannes family with 2 beds in the rear and 2 beds in the pop-up roof
    basic vehiclePremium vanlife panel van with at least 140 hp
    camper typePanel van with transverse bed, pop-up roof, awning and hitch
    Length599 cm
    Width235 cm (including exterior mirror)
    Height272 cm
    interior height191 cm
    wheelbase4035 mm
    Lying surface rearapprox. 187x150 cm
    Trailer hitchJa
    payloadapprox. 400 kg
    Permissible total mass3500 kg.
    seating4
    Beds4
    Refrigerator70 liter compressor refrigerator - can be opened on both sides
    Stove2 flames with piezo ignition
    Navigation systemvia Android Auto / Apple CarPlay
    awningJa
    bike rackE-bike suitable clutch carrier can be booked as an optional add-on
    Camping chairs2 pc
    Camping tableJa
    Kitchen equipment, cutlery + crockeryJa

    Families Hannes


    Interior

    Here sleeps, lives
    and you experience

      0
      Checkout
      Shopping cart is emptycontinue shopping

Suche
Online buchen

Familien Hannes

Unser neuer Familien-Hannes – ein Kastenwagen mit Aufstelldach und 4 vollwertigen Schlafplätzen

Unser Familien-Hannes ist das Raumwunder in der 6m Klasse. Hier trifft modernes Interieur aus der hochwertigen Premium-Produktion von Hannes Camper Vans auf leistungsstarke Motorisierung. Der moderne Kastenwagen mit Hochdach bietet etliche Extras und 4 vollwertige Betten (davon 2 im Aufstelldach).

Zur Top Ausstattung außen gehören neben dem luftigen Bett im Aufstelldach und dem großen Heckbett auch eine Anhängerkupplung, elektrisch verstellbare Außenspiegel, eine breite elektrische Trittstufe für den bequemen Einstieg in den Camper und eine große Markise. Die Dachhauben und Fenster lassen viel Licht ins Innere.

Ab 2024 basiert unser Familien-Hannes auf dem Design-Van VIICA 60 aus unserer eigenen Premium-Produktion mit Robeta in Slowenien. Euch erwartet also nicht nur ein VAN, sondern ein echtes Premium-Design-Schmuckstück mit extra leisen Fahrgeräuschen durch den Luxus-Innenausbau in Manufakturqualität.

Für hohe Variabilität im Bad haben wir einen Schwenkwaschtisch eingesetzt, der sich für mehr Raum beim Duschen über die komfortable Banktoilette schieben lässt. So kann euer Nachwuchs auch mal schnell abgeduscht werden.

Wohnmobil oder Camper mieten: Mit dem Familien Hannes am Fjord aufstehen

Zur Innenausstattung gehören Tempomat, Audiosystem mit Bluetooth und Apple CarPlay/Android-Auto-Integration, eine leistungsstarke 4kw Dometic Standheizung, drehbare Captain Chair-Sitze und Klimaanlage im Fahrerhaus, Cup-Holder, Verdunkelung Rollos und Insektenschutzgitter, stimmungsvolle LED-Beleuchtung, Steckdosen für 230V, USB, USB-C und 12V. Für die entspannte Monatage von Kindersitzen steht ISOFIX parat. Die Ablagefächer, Schränke, Schubläden und die geräumige Heckgarage bieten genug Stauraum für Euer Gepäck.

Das bequemen Heckquerbett mit einer Liegefläche von 187×150 cm sorgt für guten Schlaf – zusätzlich steht das Dachbett mit einer Größe von ca. 200×130 cm und Sternenhimmel inklusiv bereit. Das moderne Duschbad ist mit Schwenkwaschtisch und Banktoilette komfortabel und variabel zugleich.

Die Küche bietet Euch neben viel Stauraum, einen beidseitig zu öffnenden 70l Kühlschrank inkl. 6l Gefrierfach, einen 2-flammigen Gasherd mit Piezozündung, eine Spüle mit Glasabdeckung sowie eine großzügige Arbeitsplatte.

2 Outdoor Stühle und 1 Camping Tisch, die Höhenausgleichskeile, die praktische Koch- und Geschirrbox, ein hygienischer Matratzenschoner und das passende Spannbettlaken, ein umfangreiches Versicherungspaket und die Endreinigung, all das ist bereits im Mietpreis inkludiert.

Gerne könnt Ihr Eure Reise mit unseren zusätzlich buchbaren Optionen individuell auf Eure Bedürfnisse optimieren.

Wendig & Praktisch
Nur 5,99 Meter Länge – die perfekte Größe – selbst für enge Innenstädte

Schick & Komfortabel
Alles dabei – kraftvolle Heizung, großer Kühlschrank, Herd, WC, Markise und Dusche

Sportlich & Praktisch
eBike-Fahrradträger optional – viel Platz für Sportgeräte und eigenes Gepäck

Schnell & Stark
140 PS und 6 Gänge für eine komfortable Reisegeschwindigkeit

Unser Familien Hannes
viel Platz auf 599cm, großes Bad, luftiges Raumgefühl und 4 Betten (zwei davon im Aufstelldach)

Das sagen
unsere Gäste

Bei der Übergabe glänzte der Familien Hannes allein durch seine Sauberkeit, unsere beiden Jungs wollten aus dem Aufstelldach gar nicht mehr raus. Der Platz dort oben ist genial und riesig. Die nächste Reise bei Hannes Camper ist schon gebucht.

Der Familien Hannes verfügt über ein großes Aufstelldach, das leicht zu bedienen ist und genau richtig für eine Familie mit mindestens einem Kind ab 6 Jahre. Besonders zu erwähnen ist das tolle stylische Innendesign.

Unsere 3-jährige Tochter möchte nun immer in der „Höhla“ schlafen. So nennt sie das Abenteuer im Aufstelldach. Perfekt.

Unsere kleine Prinzessin liebt ihr „Himmelbett“ im Hubdach des neuen Familien Hannes. Sie sagt, sie könne von da oben die ganze große Welt sehen. Und wir Eltern haben unsere Ruhe im Heckbett.

Welcher Hannes passt zu mir?

Wie verreist Ihr?

    Für Zahlenfreunde – unser Familien Hannes im Detail

    Nachfolgend findet ihr die wichtigsten technischen Daten und Ausstattungsdetails unseres beliebtesten Campers.

    KategorieFamilien Hannes mit 2 Betten im Heck und 2 Betten im Aufstelldach
    BasisfahrzeugPremium-Vanlife-Kastenwagen mit mindestens 140 PS
    WohnmobiltypKastenwagen mit Querbett, Aufstelldach, Markise und AHK
    Länge599 cm
    Breite235 cm (inkl. Außenspiegel)
    Höhe272 cm
    Innenhöhe191 cm
    Radstand4035 mm
    Liegefläche Heckca. 187x150 cm
    AnhängerkupplungJa
    Zuladungca. 400 kg
    Zulässige Gesamtmasse3500 kg
    Sitzplätze4
    Schlafplätze4
    Kühlschrank70 Liter Kompressor-Kühlschrank - beidseitig zu öffnen
    Herd2 Flammen mit Piezo-Zündung
    Navigationssystemüber Android Auto / Apple CarPlay
    MarkiseJa
    FahrradträgerE-Bike geeigneter Kupplungsträger als Add-On optional buchbar
    Campingstühle2 Stück
    CampingtischJa
    Küchenaustattung, Besteck + GeschirrJa

    Familien Hannes


    Interieur

    Hier schlaft, lebt
    und erlebt ihr

      0
      Warenkorb
      Warenkorb ist leerweiter einkaufen