Search
online booking
GermanEnglish

Premium Hannes

Our Premium Hannes – the van for design lovers. And technology fans.

The best or nothing: Our Hannes Premium with 165 hp. We have been collecting your guest feedback for 5 years now and many of you have spent more than 100 nights in one of our Hannes campers. That was an incentive for us to try the impossible: At Hannes Camper we build the perfect camper van ourselves. For you, for us. Stylish, powerful, only the best ingredients. Just Hannes Premium - the panel van for design lovers, discerning people and lovers of technical perfection.

Our Hannes Premium is the perfect motorhome if you value the quietest interior noise and countless loving technical details. Very spacious on the inside and super compact on the outside. the Hannes Camper in iron gray metallic is the ideal combination of stylish interior design, technical perfection and comfortable equipment.

The top equipment outside includes Backup camera, elegant frame windows, Naviceivers, electr. adjustable mirrors, LED daytime running lights, the electr. step for a comfortable start, the 2x bike carrier and the large awning. Sufficient roof hoods and windows, so never bad air. We chose the heavy chassis for the Premium Hannes, so you have more safety reserves in extreme situations.

The Premium Hannes offers Cruise Control, Naviceiver with Bluetooth, a powerful 4kw Truma Combi 4 diesel parking heater, highest quality 25mm insulation, washbasin fittings like at home, rotating Captain Chair seats  and Air conditioning in the driver's cab, blackout and insect screen, atmospheric indirect LED lighting, Sockets for 230V, USB and 12V. The storage compartments, cupboards, drawers and the spacious rear garage offer enough storage space for your luggage.

Your rear bed has a lying surface of approx. 190cm x 150cm. The functional shower room is fully equipped with window and louvered door. In addition to plenty of storage space, the kitchen offers you a kitchen that can be opened on both sides 90l refrigerator incl. 6l freezer directly in the entrance area, one 2-burner gas stove, a sink with a wooden cover and a spacious worktop with 2 extension pull-outs.

2 Outdoors Chairs and 1 campsite Table, the leveling wedges, the practical A cook-  and dish box, a hygienic one mattress protectors and the right one Fitted Sheets, an extensive one insurance package and the final cleaning, all this is already included in the rental price.

You are welcome to optimize your trip individually to your needs with our additional bookable options.

Design meets function
The best or nothing: Probably the most beautiful panel van in the world.

Chic & comfortable
Everything included - powerful diesel parking heater, large refrigerator, stove, toilet, awning and shower

Sporty & practical
Bike racks as standard – lots of space for sports equipment and your own luggage

Fast & Strong
165 hp and 6 gears for a comfortable cruising speed

say that
our guests

A camper that is ideal for 2 people, it is well equipped, the digital control panel is easy to use.
The contact with Hannes Camper was a pleasure from the first minute, since we went on holiday with a camper for the first time, we had many questions. The selected vehicle met our needs exactly and our expectations were even exceeded. Particularly noteworthy is the spacious fridge with freezer compartment.

Since 2017 we have been driving up to Scandinavia with our Hannes every year. So we're real repeat offenders. Especially the perfect equipment and of course that Hannes is always in top form, make us book again and again. And of course, because you're kind of part of the family at Hannes-Camper.

In June 2021 we had a great tour of the Alps with the spotless, brisk and new Hannes. The comfort was great and everything was really on board. We didn't miss anything and are already looking forward to our next tour to northern Italy in June this year. Hannes Camper's team takes great and uncomplicated care. This is how traveling is fun... ?

Which Hannes suits me?

How do you travel?

    For friends of numbers – our Premium Hannes in detail

    Below you will find the most important technical data and equipment details of our most popular camper.

    CategoryPremium Hannes
    basic vehicleElegant panel van based on a Citroen Jumper with 165 hp
    camper typeCompact panel van with awning and trailer hitch
    Length? cm
    Width? cm
    Height? cm
    interior height? cm
    wheelbase? cm
    Lying surface rear190x150 inch
    Trailer hitchJa
    payloadabout 500kg
    Permissible total mass3500 kg
    seating4
    Beds2 (+1 cot up to 150cm possible)
    Refrigerator80 liters / can be opened on both sides / placed on the sliding door
    Stove2 flames
    Navigation systemAs a naviceiver - pairing with an Apple/Android cell phone is necessary
    Backup cameraJa
    Stationary heating systemAs a diesel parking heater 4kw with hot water preparation
    awningJa
    Wheel carrierPossible - as a coupling carrier or on a tailgate
    Camping chairs2 pc
    Camping tableJa
    Kitchen equipment, cutlery + crockeryContain

    Premium Hannes


    Interior

    Here sleeps, lives
    and you experience

Suche
Online buchen

Premium Hannes

Unser Premium Hannes – der Van für Designliebhaber. Und Technikfans.

Das Beste oder nichts: Unser Hannes Premium mit 165 PS. Wir haben nun 5 Jahre euer Gästefeedback gesammelt und viele von Euch haben mehr als 100 Nächte in einem unserer Hannes Camper verbracht. Das war Ansporn für uns das unmögliche zu versuchen: Wir bauen bei Hannes Camper in Manufakturfertigung den perfekten Kastenwagen selber. Für Euch, für uns. Stylish, leistungsstark, nur die besten Zutaten. Eben Hannes Premium – der Kastenwagen für Designliebhaber, Anspruchsvolle und Liebhaber technischer Perfektion.

Unser Hannes Premium ist das perfekte Reisemobil, wenn ihr auf die leisesten Innengeräusche und unzählige liebevolle technische Details Wert legt. Innen sehr geräumig und außen superkompakt. Der Hannes Camper in eisengrau metallic ist die ideale Kombination aus stylischem Interieurdesign, technischer Perfektion und komfortabler Ausstattung.

Zur Top Ausstattung außen gehören Rückfahrkamera, elegante Rahmenfenster, Naviceiver, elektr. verstellbare Spiegel, LED-Tagfahrlicht, die elektr. Trittstufe für den bequemen Einstieg, der 2-fach Fahrradträger und die große Markise. Ausreichend Dachhauben und Fenster, also niemals dicke Luft. Dazu haben wir beim Premium Hannes das Heavy Chassis gewählt, so habt ihr mehr Sicherheitsreserven in Extremsituationen.

Der Premium Hannes bietet Tempomat, Naviceiver mit Bluetooth, eine leistungsstarke 4kw Truma Combi 4 Dieselstandheizung, hochwertigste 25mm Isolierung, Waschtischarmaturen wie zu Hause, drehbare Captain Chair-Sitze und Klimaanlage im Fahrerhaus, Verdunkelung und Insektenschutzgitter, stimmungsvolle indirekte LED-Beleuchtung, Steckdosen für 230V, USB und 12V. Die Ablagefächer, Schränke, Schubläden und die geräumige Heckgarage bieten genug Stauraum für Euer Gepäck.

Euer Heckbett hat eine Liegefläche von ca. 190cm x 150 cm. Das funktionale Duschbad ist mit Fenster und Lamellentür vollwertig ausgestattet. Die Küche bietet Euch neben viel Stauraum, einen beidseitig zu öffnenende 90l Kühlschrank inkl. 6l Gefrierfach direkt im Einstiegsbereich, einen 2-flammigen Gasherd, eine Spüle mit Holzabdeckung sowie eine großzügige Arbeitsplatte mit 2 Erweiterungsauszügen.

2 Outdoor Stühle und 1 Camping Tisch, die Höhenausgleichskeile, die praktische Koch- und Geschirrbox, ein hygienischer Matratzenschoner und das passende Spannbettlaken, ein umfangreiches Versicherungspaket und die Endreinigung, all das ist bereits im Mietpreis inkludiert.

Gerne könnt Ihr Eure Reise mit unseren zusätzlich buchbaren Optionen individuell auf Eure Bedürfnisse optimieren.

Design trifft Funktion
Das Beste oder nichts: Wahrscheinlich der schönste Kastenwagen der Welt.

Schick & Komfortabel
Alles dabei – kraftvolle Dieselstandheizung, großer Kühlschrank, Herd, WC, Markise und Dusche

Sportlich & Praktisch
Fahrradträger serienmäßig – viel Platz für Sportgeräte und eigenes Gepäck

Schnell & Stark
165 PS und 6 Gänge für eine komfortable Reisegeschwindigkeit

Das sagen
unsere Gäste

Ein Camper, der für 2 Personen optimal ist, er verfügt über eine gute Ausstattung, das digitale Bedienfeld ist leicht zu handhaben.
Der Kontakt mit Hannes Camper war von der ersten Minute ein Vergnügen, da wir das erste Mal mit einem Camper in den Urlaub gefahren sind, hatten wir viele Fragen. Das ausgesuchte Fahrzeug entsprach genau unserem Bedarf und unsere Vorstellungen wurden sogar übertroffen. Besonders erwähnenswert ist der geräumige Kühlschrank mit dem Gefrierfach.

Seit 2017 fahren wir jedes Jahr mit unserem Hannes rauf nach Skandinavien. Wir sind also echte Wiederholungstäter. Besonders die perfekte Ausstattung und natürlich, dass der Hannes stehts in Bestform ist, lassen uns immer wieder buchen. Und natürlich, weil du bei Hannes-Camper irgendwie auch mit zur Familie gehörst.

Wir hatten im Juni 2021 eine tolle Alpentour mit dem blitzenblanken, flotten und neuen Hannes. Der Komfort war super und es war wirklich alles an Bord. Wir haben nichts vermisst und freuen uns schon auf unsere nächste Tour gen Norditalien im Juni dieses Jahres. Das Team von Hannes Camper kümmert sich toll und unkompliziert. So macht das Reisen Spaß… ?

Welcher Hannes passt zu mir?

Wie verreist Ihr?

    Für Zahlenfreunde – unser Premium Hannes im Detail

    Nachfolgend findet ihr die wichtigsten technischen Daten und Ausstattungsdetails unseres beliebtesten Campers.

    KategoriePremium Hannes
    BasisfahrzeugEleganter Kastenwagen auf Citroen Jumper mit 165 PS
    WohnmobiltypKompakter Kastenwagen mit Markise und Anhängerkupplung
    Länge599 cm
    Breite205 cm
    Höhe258 cm
    Innenhöhe191 cm
    Radstand3450 cm
    Liegefläche Heck190x150 cm
    AnhängerkupplungJa
    Zuladungca. 500kg
    Zulässige Gesamtmasse3500 kg
    Sitzplätze4
    Schlafplätze2 (+1 Kinderbett bis 150cm möglich)
    Kühlschrank80 Liter / beidseitig zu öffnen / platziert an der Schiebetür
    Herd2 Flammen
    NavigationssystemAls Naviceiver - Kopplung mit Apple/Android-Handy notwenig
    RückfahrkameraJa
    StandheizungAls Dieselstandheizung 4kw mit Warmwasserbereitung
    MarkiseJa
    RadträgerMöglich - als Kupplungsträger oder auf Hecktür
    Campingstühle2 Stück
    CampingtischJa
    Küchenaustattung, Besteck + GeschirrEnthalten

    Premium Hannes


    Interieur

    Hier schlaft, lebt
    und erlebt ihr